Ozone Transport Commission Annual & MANE-VU Board Meetings Holiday Inn BWI Airport June 10, 2009

Attendees List

Members & Representative

- George (Tad) Aburn, Director
 Maryland Department of the Environment
- 2. Ann Acheson, Air Program Manager USDA Forest Service
- 3. Tim Allen, Fish & Wildlife
- 4. Ron Amirikian, Delaware Department of
- 5. William Baker, Air Senior Policy Advisor EPA – Region II
- 6. Tom Ballou, Air Data Analysis & Planning Director Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 7. Cecily Beall, Associate Director
 District Department of the Environment
- 8. Neil Bigioni, EPA – Region III
- 9. Laurie Burt, Commissioner
 Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 10. David Conroy, Air Programs Branch Chief EPA – Region I
- 11. Jeff Crawford,
 Maine Department of
- 12. Jessica Daniels, Environmental Protection Specialist District Department of the Environment
- 13. Mike Dowd, Air Division Director

Virginia Department of Environmental Quality

- 14. Joyce Epps, Bureau Director Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 15. Diana Esher, Acting Director, Air Protection Division EPA Region III
- Cristina Fernandez, Air Quality Planning Chief
 EPA Region III
- 17. Tom Fidler, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
- 18. Anne Gobin, Bureau Chief Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
- 19. Bill Harnett, Director Air Quality Policy Division EPA OAQPS
- 20. Justin Johnson, Deputy Commissioner Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 21. Barbara Kwetz, Division Director
 Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
- 22. David Littell,
 Maine Department of
- 23. Amey Marrella, Deputy Commissioner Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection
- 24. Anne McWilliams, Environmental Scientist EPA – Region I
- 25. Barbara Morin, Supervising Environmental Scientist Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
- 26. William O'Sullivan, Director New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
- 27. David Paylor, Director Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 28. Rich Poirot, Air Quality Planner Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 29. Chris Salmi, Assistant Director New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

- 30. Robert Sliwinski, Director New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 31. J. Jared Snyder, Assistant Commissioner New York Department of Environmental Conservation
- 32. Marcia Spink, EPA – Region III
- 33. Tamera Thompson
 Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
- 34. Jeffrey Underhill, Administrator New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
- 35. Dick Valentinetti, Director, Air Programs
- 36. Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation
- 37. Shari Wilson, Secretary
 Maryland Department of the Environment
- 38. Nancy Wittenberg, Assistant Commissioner New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Stakeholders & Reporters

- 39. R.J. Alexander, Jackson Kelly, PLLC
- 40. James Baker, Director of Industry Affairs Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association
- 41. Vince Brisini, Manager Reliant Energy, Inc.
- 42. Andrew Childers, Reporter BNA Daily
- 43. Daniel Cunningham, Environmental Policy Manager PSEG
- 44. David Darling, Director of Environmental Affairs National Paint & Coatings Association (NPCA)
- 45. Don DiCristofaro, President Blue Sky Environmental, LLC

- 46. Lenny Dupuis, Manager, Environmental Policy Dominion
- 47. Howard Ellis, President Enviroplan Consulting
- 48. Andrea Field Hunton & Williams
- 49. David Foerter, Executive Director Institute of Clean Air Companies
- 50. D. Douglas Fratz, Vice President Consumer Specialty Products Association
- 51. Brian Frazee, Intern
 Maryland Department of the Environment
- 52. Erin Gorman, Senior Licensing Permit Specialist PSEG
- 53. Wick Havens, Project Manager EH Pechan & Associates
- 54. Jenny Johnson, Managing Editor Inside EPA
- 55. Cynthia Karlic NRG
- 56. Alison Keane, Counsel I National Paint & Coatings Association
- 57. John Kinsman, Senior Director, Environment Edison Electric Institute
- 58. Brian Knapp, Marketing Policy Advisor API
- 59. Edward Kropp Jackson Kelly, PLLC
- 60. Connie Lausten, Vice President, Reg. & Leg. Affairs New Generation Biofuels
- 61. Melissa Linden EPA – Region III
- 62. Arthur Marin, Executive Director

NESCAUM

- 63. Richard Martin, Manager, Environmental Policy API
- 64. Heidi McAuliffe, Counsel, Government Affairs NPCA
- 65. Mark Miller, Territory Manager PPG Industries
- 66. Randy Moiser, Chief
 Maryland Department of the Environment
- 67. Charles Mowbray, Manager, Environmental Affairs First Energy Corporation
- 68. Michael Nix, Senior Strategist PJM Interconnections
- 69. Richard Opatick, Director American Chemistry Council
- 70. John Paul, Vice President ACCCE
- 71. Maria Pino EPA – Region III
- 72. Marilyn Powers EPA – Region III
- 73. Doug Raymond, President Raymond Regulatory Resources
- 74. Jon Reimann, Manager, Air Quality Programs AES, Somerset
- 75. Kathleen Robertson, Policy Analyst M.J. Bradley & Associates
- 76. Joan Rohlfs, Chief, Air Quality Planning Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
- 77. Molla Sarros, National Resources Planner Maryland Department of the Environment
- 78. Annette Sharp, Executive Director CenSARA

- 79. John Shimshock, Senior Air Environmental Specialist Reliant Energy, Inc.
- 80. Verne Shortell, Executive Director, Environment NRG $\,$
- 81. Steven Smith, Vice President, Environmental Affairs Saint –Gobin Consulting
- 82. Bryan Vickers, Glass Packaging Institute
- 83. John Quinn, Lead Engineer & Director of Environmental Issues Constellation Energy
- 84. Cathy Waxman, Manager, Air Quality Compliance Natural Grid
- 85. Susan Wierman, Executive Director MARAMA
- 86. Brandon Wright, Manager of Regulator Affairs Petroleum Marketers Association of America
- 87. Joseph Yost, Director, Strategic Issues Advocacy Consumer Specialty Products Association